Arrive. Experience the Wild Kaiser. - Cancellation guarantee until 5 days before arrival!

Skiing holiday in Austria

Hotel for skiers and winter sport fans

The Hotel AlpenSchlössl is situated in Söll on the Wilden Kaiser, therefore not far from the SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser – Brixental. A ski bus stops directly in front of the hotel and within a few minutes takes you to the base station in Söll- The ski resort Wilder Kaiser – Brixental is one of the largest ski resorts in the world with a modern infrastructure. The ski resort joins together Brixen im Thale, Westendorf, Hopfgarten, Itter, Söll, Scheffau, Ellmau and Going.

The ski resort Wilder Kaiser – Brixental impresses with its 288 kilometres of ski slopes, over 90 lifts and Austria’s largest night skiing area in Söll. The Hohe Salve at a height of 1829m offers the most imposing view. From a number of runs you have a view of the awe-inspiring Kaiser mountain range. The SkiWelt’s ecological commitment is particularly noteworthy. They rely on green energy and sustainability.

SkiWelt Tour

You’re looking for diversity in skiing? The SkiWelt Tour offers you the chance to explore all 288 kilometres of ski slopes of the SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser – Brixental. You can begin the SkiWelt tour quite comfortably in Söll. Simply follow the signs. Even if you’re not (yet) familiar with the area you can still explore the whole ski resort. Along with a variety of different slopes, numerous mountain restaurants and ski huts are waiting to be discovered – Try them out!

Overview of lifts & slopes

in the SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser
[Translate to Englisch:]

19.12.2022 - 25.12.2022

Here at the AlpenSchlössl we place great value on a traditional and contemplative Christmas with our guests.

from € 659,- per guest | 5 nights

19.12.2022-10.04.2023.

Enjoy the dreamy winter at the Wilder Kaiser area. Enjoy “at eye level” with the mountains.

 

from € 745,- per guest | 7 nights
[Translate to Englisch:]

25.12.2022 - 08.01.2023

On 31 December, we celebrate the start of the new year together with a lavish party, culinary delights and live music.

from € 1.048,- per guest | 7 nights
Have you fallen in love?
Begin your journey!

At the very latest after your arrival you will be,
that's a promise from us to you!

If you have questions, please contact us at any time!

Discover all
our offers

Ankommen. Wilden Kaiser erleben. - Stornogarantie bis 5 Tage vor Anreise 

Skiurlaub in Österreich

Hotel für Skifahrer und Wintersportler

Das Hotel AlpenSchlössl liegt in Söll am Wilden Kaiser und dadurch unweit von der SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser – Brixental entfernt. Ein Skibus hält direkt vor dem Hotel und bringt Sie in wenigen Minuten zur Talstation in Söll. Die SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser - Brixental ist eines der größten Skigebiete der Welt mit einer hochmodernen Infrastruktur. Das Skigebiet verbindet die Gemeinden Brixen im Thale, Westendorf, Hopfgarten, Itter, Söll, Scheffau, Ellmau und Going.

Die SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser - Brixental beeindruckt mit 288 Pistenkilometern, über 90 Liften und dem größten österreichischen Nachtskigebiet in Söll. Den imposantesten Ausblick bietet die Hohe Salve mit 1829 Metern Höhe. Von vielen Abfahrten aus blickt man zu dem beeindruckenden Bergmassiv des Kaisergebirges hinüber. Besonders bemerkenswert ist das  ökologische Engagement der SkiWelt. Man setzt auf Ökostrom und Nachhaltigkeit.

SkiWelt Tour

Sie suchen auch beim Skifahren nach Abwechslung? Die SkiWelt Tour gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit alle 288 Pistenkilometer der SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser – Brixental kennen zu lernen. Die SkiWelt Tour starten Sie ganz bequem in Söll. Folgen Sie einfach den Schildern. Auch wenn Sie (noch) nicht ortskundig sind, können Sie so das gesamte Skigebiet erkunden. Neben abwechslungsreichen Abfahrten warten auch Bergrestaurants und Skihütten darauf von Ihnen entdeckt zu werden – versuchen Sie einen Einkehrschwung!

Übersicht der Lifte & Pisten

in der SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser

19.12.2022 - 25.12.2022

Hier bei uns im AlpenSchlössl legen wir Wert auf ein traditionsreiches und besinnliches Weihnachtsfest mit unseren Gästen.

ab € 659,- pro Gast | 5 Nächte

25.12.2022 - 08.01.2023

Am 31. Dezember feiern wir gemeinsam, den Beginn des neuen Jahres, mit einem ausgiebigen Fest und kulinarischen Genüssen.

ab € 1.048,- pro Gast | 7 Nächte

19.12.2022-10.04.2023

Genießen Sie den zauberhaften Winter am Wilden Kaiser. Genießen Sie „auf Augenhöhe“ mit den Bergen.

 

ab € 745,- pro Gast | 7 Nächte
Sind Sie schon verliebt?
Beginnen sie ihre reise!

Spätestens nach Ihrer Ankunft werden Sie es sein,
das ist ein Versprechen von uns an Sie!

Bei Fragen, kontaktieren Sie uns jederzeit!

Entdecken Sie all
unsere Angebote